Welcome to Zibo Tengchi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.! Customers are assured of our products and satisfaction is our lifelong pursuit, use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Zibo Tengchi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.
集设计、开发、生产和销售为一体的现代环保包装材料生产厂家
咨询热线
13409090745
13583351300
Banner
Wooden pallet manufacturer

Wooden pallet manufacturer

Product Details

       Use of wooden pallets

One: Many countries now require fumigation and insecticide treatment of packaging materials used in inbound shipments, which is equivalent to an increase in export costs. Wood pallet manufacturers tell you to use simple non-fumigation trays.

Two: Look at the tray is on the shelf. The pallet for pallet stacking should be a wooden pallet with good rigidity, no deformation, and large dynamic load, such as mixed hardwood pallets. In addition, the tray is selected according to different temperatures. Different requirements for the wooden pallet material of the cargo being transported.

Third: The wooden pallet manufacturer tells you that sometimes the goods carried on the pallet are corrosive, or the cargo contained in the pallet requires a relatively high cleanliness. Use plastic trays or plastic wood composite trays with good corrosion resistance. Use the cleanliness of the environment. Consideration should be given to the extent to which the environment is contaminated by the pallet. It is necessary to select a tray that is resistant to contamination and easy to clean for highly polluted environments. Such as plastic trays, wooden trays, etc.

Different sizes of wooden pallets are required for its load capacity, and once it is greater, the consequences will be quite serious. The wooden pallet manufacturer said that it is not only the weight, but also the height should be controlled at two-thirds of the width of the wooden pallet. The wooden pallets loaded with goods are basically transported by forklifts, so the damage caused by the forklifts should be strictly reduced. For this reason, the distance between the two forks should be as wide as possible to the outer edge of the fork of the pallet when moving the wooden pallet, and the depth of the fork should be greater than 2/3 of the depth of the entire pallet .

Inquiry
网站二维码网站二维码
网站二维码网站二维码

技术支持:【兆通科技

地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园 电话:0533-7789486

淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
公司产品
淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
联系人:曹总
手机:13409090745(微信同号)
手机:13583351300(微信同号)
座机:0533-7789486
地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园
木托盘生产厂家
木托盘生产厂家
木托盘生产厂家

     木托盘的使用

     一:现在许多国家要求对入境货物中使用的包装材料进行熏蒸和杀虫处理,这相当于增加了出口成本。木托盘生产厂家告诉你尽量选用简易的非熏蒸托盘。

    二:看看托盘是否在架子上。货架堆垛用托盘应为刚性要好、不变形、动载荷大的木托盘,如混用硬木托盘。此外,根据不同的温度选择托盘。对所运货物木质托盘材料的不同的要求。

   三:木托盘生产厂家告诉你有时托盘所载货物具有腐蚀性,或者所载货物要求托盘具有比较高的清洁度。选用耐腐蚀性好的塑料托盘或塑料木复合托盘。使用环境的清洁度。应考虑使用环境对托盘造成的污染程度。需要为高污染环境选择耐污染且易于清洁的托盘。如塑料托盘、木制托盘等。

     不同规格的木制托盘关于它的载重量都是有要求的,一旦大过后果将相当严重。木托盘生产厂家表示不止是重量,高度也要控制在木制托盘宽度的三分之二为宜。装有货物的木托盘基本都是用叉车来搬运的,所以也要严格减少叉车对它的伤害。为此,在移动木制托盘时两叉之间的距离应尽量放宽至托盘的进叉口外缘,进叉深度也应大于整个木托盘深度的2/3以上。

上一条: 出口木制包装箱

下一条: 欧标托盘