Welcome to Zibo Tengchi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.! Customers are assured of our products and satisfaction is our lifelong pursuit, use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Zibo Tengchi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.
集设计、开发、生产和销售为一体的现代环保包装材料生产厂家
咨询热线
13409090745
13583351300
Banner
Fumigation wooden tray

Fumigation wooden tray

Product Details

First, the characteristics of fumigation wooden tray:

The bearing is of great importance, the quality is better, and the use is wider.

Second, the way:

Mainly used in chemical, electromechanical, plastic knitting, paper industry. Made of wood. Made according to customer's requirements, different wood materials, no bark and no insects, need to be heat treated in the warehouse before delivery to reduce the appearance of eggs or other microorganisms.

3. What are the wooden packages for fumigation wooden pallets?

It refers to wooden materials used for carrying, packing, laying, supporting and fixing goods, such as wooden crates, wooden crates, wooden pallets, wooden frames, wooden barrels, wooden shafts, wooden wedges, wooden blocks, sleepers, and linings. Except for wood materials (such as plywood, fiberboard, etc.) for packaging that have been artificially synthesized or processed by heat or pressure. Sheet metal cores, sawdust, wood, shavings, etc., and wood materials with a thickness equal to or less than 6 mm.

Fourth , fumigation wooden tray heat treatment ( HT)

1. It is necessary to achieve an intermediate temperature of at least 56 ° C for more than 30 minutes.

2. Kiln drying (KD), chemical pressure impregnation (CPI) or other treatment methods can be considered as heat treatment as long as the heat treatment requirements are met. For example, chemical pressure impregnation can meet the requirements of heat treatment process by steam, hot water or dry heat.



Inquiry
网站二维码网站二维码
网站二维码网站二维码

技术支持:【兆通科技

地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园 电话:0533-7789486

淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
公司产品
淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
联系人:曹总
手机:13409090745(微信同号)
手机:13583351300(微信同号)
座机:0533-7789486
地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园
熏蒸木托盘
熏蒸木托盘
熏蒸木托盘

    一、熏蒸木托盘特点:

  承重大,质量比较好,用途比较广。

  二、托途:

  主要用于化工、机电、塑编、造纸行业。木材制作而成。根据客户要求尺寸制作,采用不同的木料,无树皮无虫眼,发货之前需要进库房进行热处理,以减少虫卵或者其他微生物出现。

  三、熏蒸木托盘的木质包装包括哪些?

  是指用于承载、包装、铺垫、支撑、固定货物的木质材料,如木板箱、木条箱、木托盘、木框、木桶、木轴、木楔、垫木、枕木、衬木等。经人工合成或者经加热、加压等深加工的包装用木质材料(如胶合板、纤维板等)除外。薄板旋切芯、锯屑、木丝、刨花等以及厚度等于或者小于6mm的木质材料除外。

  四、熏蒸木托盘热处理(HT)  

  1.需要实现木材中间温度至少达到56℃,持续30分钟以上。 

  2.窑内烘干(KD)、化学加压浸透(CPI)或其它处理方法只要达到热处理要求,可以视为热处理。如化学加压浸透可通过蒸汽、热水或干热等方法达到热处理的工艺指标要求。



上一条: 欧标木托盘

下一条: 熏蒸木箱