Welcome to Zibo Tengchi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.! Customers are assured of our products and satisfaction is our lifelong pursuit, use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Zibo Tengchi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.
集设计、开发、生产和销售为一体的现代环保包装材料生产厂家
咨询热线
13409090745
13583351300
Banner
Building Square Wood

Building Square Wood

Product Details

Building Specifications

1. The specifications of the building square are generally divided into 30*50 mm. This refers to its length and width. We call it 35 square wood. This is usually used to hang a wooden keel or to do some internal structure. 60*90, the frame of the old furniture is usually made with this, but it is rarely used in home decoration. 120*40, called the door. It is used to make the skeleton of the door. Painted on both sides of the door, the door was made.

2, building square wood is not painted in the decoration. When used in indoor structures, fireproof coatings are sometimes applied as needed.

3, in theory, the building square can be used for modeling, but the question is whether it is beautiful and reasonable. As long as it is aesthetically pleasing, there is no material or thing that can't be used, depending on the designer's ability.

4, the construction of the wood paint process is usually first putty, and then close the middle of the wood, otherwise the spray of paint is easy to spend, then sandpaper with a primer, and then polished again. This is called the primer four times or so, then the top paint is also sanded, then sprayed and polished.


Inquiry
网站二维码网站二维码
网站二维码网站二维码

技术支持:【兆通科技

地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园 电话:0533-7789486

淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
公司产品
淄博腾驰工贸有限公司
联系人:曹总
手机:13409090745(微信同号)
手机:13583351300(微信同号)
座机:0533-7789486
地址:淄博市临淄区朱台工业园
建筑方木
建筑方木
建筑方木

建筑方木规格特性   

  1、建筑方木规格一般分为30*50毫米。这是指它的长度和宽度。我们称之为35方木。这通常是用来挂棚做木龙骨,或做一些内部结构。60*90,一般旧家具的框架都是用这个做的,但在家庭装饰中很少用到。120*40,叫门边。它用来做门的骨架。在门的两侧喷上油漆,就做成了门。   

  2、建筑方木 在装饰中是不上漆的。当用于室内结构时,有时会根据需要涂上防火涂料。   

  3、理论上,建筑方木可以用于造型,但问题在于它是否美观合理。只要它美观合理,就没有材料和东西不能用,这主要取决于设计者的能力。   

  4、建筑方木 油漆的过程通常是先做腻子,再闭上木料的中眼,否则喷出来的油漆容易花,然后用砂纸打磨底漆,然后再打磨一遍。这就是所谓的底漆四次左右,然后顶部的油漆也要用砂纸打磨,然后再喷涂和抛光。


上一条: 免熏蒸包装箱

下一条: 无